Skip to content

How to Deactivate a Team Member

Last updated

You can disable or delete a team member account from the dashboard.

  1. Log into the XQ Dashboard.
  2. Click on Team and then on the email of the member you want to deactivate.
  3. On the Team Member Details page, click on EDIT INFO.

XQ Dashboard Team page: select a team member, then Edit Info

  1. At the bottom of the Update Team Member pop-up window, you’ll find two options:
    • Disable contact: use this option if you want to keep the data from this member
    • Delete contact: use this option if you don’t need any data from this member.Click the option that you need.
  2. Type the email address that will be deactivated and click the CONFIRM button.

Update Team Member: Disable Contact or Delete Contact, type the contact’s email, and confirm